Skip to main content

Speakers 2021

Adriano Marcon

President, Cargill Animal Nutrition

Grazielle Parenti

Global VP Corporate Affairs and Sustainability, BRF and President, ABIA (Brazilian Food Industry Association)

John Rich

Executive Chairman, MHP

Jeroen van der Veer

Former Chief Executive Officer, Shell

Irit Ben-Dov

CEO, Miloubar

Sam Weatherlake

Principal Analyst, Feedinfo

Johan De Schepper

Member of the Executive Committee and Chief Innovation Officer, Royal Agrifirm Group

Chris Nelson

President and CEO, Kemin Industries

Keith Sumption

Chief Veterinary Officer, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)

Karen Christensen

Senior Director, Animal Welfare, Tyson Foods

Abdalah Mokssit

Secretary, Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC)

Claudia Rössler

Director Agriculture, Azure Global Engineering, Microsoft

Cecilie Hultmann

Head of Sustainability, Nortura

Pierre-Joseph Paoli

President Additives, Ingredients & Amino-Acids, ADM Animal Nutrition

Michel Le Bars

M&A Partner, Life Sciences & Healthcare, Deloitte

John Kirkpatrick

Agriculture Manager, Poultry, Eggs & Feed, TESCO Supermarkets

Jan Vanbrabant

Chief Customer Officer, DSM Animal Nutrition

Anne-Marie Neeteson

Global Vice President of Welfare and Compliance, Aviagen

Clémence Messant-Monier


Daniel Azevado

Director Commodities, Trade and Technology, COPA COGECA

Helene Ziv-Douki

President and Group Leader, Cargill Aqua Nutrition

Liana Logiurato

Former Head of Chemicals EMEIA, Equity Partner, Ernst & Young

Frédérique Clusel

Directeur Général, Phileo by Lesaffre

Poran Malani

Director, S4 Capital

Nicolas Denis

Partner and Leader of Food & Agriculture Practice, McKinsey & Co

Ingebjørg O. Sævareid

Chief Advisor, Fish Health, Salmon Group

François Gautier


Andre Bos

President Global Products & Strategic Alliances, DSM

Norbert Nowotny

Professor, Institute of Virology, University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna

Andreas Herrmann

Quality Manager Pork and Beef, Agrarmarkt Austria (AMA)

Roselinde Goselink

Head of the Animal Nutrition Department, Wageningen Livestock Research

Richard Brown

Director, GIRA

Ben Tacken

Group Director Purchase & Trading, De Heus

Aart Mateboer

Executive Vice President Animal Nutrition, Perstorp Waspik B.V.

Uwe Ranft

Chief Strategic Marketing and Technology Officer, Novus International

Robert Alber

Vice President Animal Nutrition, AlzChem

Christos Gougoulias

Head of Innovation, Innovad

Patrick Charlton

Vice President Europe, Alltech and CEO, Alltech Coppens

Jeroen De Gussem

Global Strategic Marketing Director, Adisseo

Francesc Molist

Manager, Research & Development, Schothorst Feed Research

Hannah Lester

CEO, Pen & Tec Consulting

Enrique Montiel

Global Director of Nutrition and Live Production, Anitox

George Griffiths

Editor, Global Container Freight, S&P Global (Platts)

Martina Fuchs

Event Chair, International TV Anchor and Business Journalist

For the most up to date version of the agenda, please see our online event agenda.